All Staffs

Administration Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1 Mr. Abhi Keshar Oli Manager abikeshar.oli@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Prakash Gaire Joint Manager prakash.gaire@beema.com.np
3. Mr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha Joint Manager krishnakumarshrestha@beema.com.np
4. Mr. Raja Babu Khadka Act. Joint Manager rajababu.khadka@beema.com.np
6.  Mrs. Sangeeta Adhikari Assistant Manager sangeeta.adhikari@beema.com.np
7. Mr. Bayan Bahdur Karki Act . Assistant Manager  

bayanbahadur.karki@beema.com.np

 

Information Technology Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1 Mr. Binod Kc IT Advisor binod.kc@beema.com.np
2 Er. Rabindra Shrestha Deputy Manager(CE) rabindra.shrestha@beema.com.np
3 Er. Manoj Gautam Assistant Manager(CE) manoj.gautam@beema.com.np

 

 

Finance Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1 CA. Mahesh Rimal Deputy General manager(CA) mahesh.rimal@beema.com.np
2 CA. Resham Krishna Som Paudel Joint Manager(CA) resham.paudel@beema.com.np
3 Mr. Sailendra Koju Joint Manager sailendra.koju@beema.com.np
4 Mr. Dinesh Gautam Joint Manager dinesh.gautam@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Dhruba Kumar Khadka Deputy Manager dhrubakumar.khadka@beema.com.np
6. Mrs. Kamana Pandit Assistant Manager kamana.pandit@beema.com.np
7. Mrs. Srijana Sharma Assistant Manager srijana.sharma@beema.com.np
8. Mrs. Prabati Kunwar Assistant Manager prabati.kunwar@beema.com.np
9. Mr. Arjun Parajuli Assistant Manager parbati.kunwar@beema.com.np
10. Mr. Ram prasad Mishra Act. Assistant Manager ramprasad.mishra@beema.com.np

 

Marketing Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mr. Chuda Raj Adhikar Act. Joint Manager chudaraj.adhikari@beema.com.np
2. Mrs. Smriti Bhatta Assistant Manager smriti.bhatta@beema.com.np
3. Mr. Ashish Rai Assistant Manager ashish.rai@beema.com.np

 

 

Individual Underwriting Department.

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mrs. Dipa Adhikari Act. Joint Manager dipa.adhikar@beema.com.np
2. Ms. Lina Gautam Assistant Manager lina.gautam@beema.com.np

 

 

Group Underwriting Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mrs. Sulaxana Pandit Act. Joint Manager sulaxana.pandit@beema.com.np
2. Mrs. Bindu Sharma Act. Joint Manager bindu.sharma@beema.com.np
3. Mrs. Lalita sitaula Assistant Manager lalita.sitaula@beema.com.np

 

 

Individual Renewal Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mr. Tham Bahadur Rawal Joint Manager thambahadur.rawal@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Krishna Prasad pyakurel Assistant Manager krishnaprasad.pyakurel@beema.com.np

 

Group Renewal Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mrs. Sulaxana Pandit Joint Manager sulaxana.pandit@beema.com.np
2. Mrs. Bindu Sharma Joint Manager bindu.sharma@beema.com.np

 

Individual Claim Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Ms. Asha Kumari Basnet Joint Manager ashakumari.basnet@beema.com.np
2. Mr. ShiShirChandra Devkota Joint Manager shishirchandra.devkota@beema.com.np
3. Mr. Basu Dahal Assistant Manager basu.dahal@beema.com.np

 

 

Group Claim Department

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mrs. Parbati Pradhan Joint Manager parbati.pradhan@beema.com.np

 

Reinsurance, actuarial valuation and Legal Compliance Department. 

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1. Mrs. Sharada Pandey Lohani Joint Manager sharadapandey.lohani@beema.com.np