Staff List

Administrator

Mr. Kabi Prasad Pathak kabi.pathak@beema.com.np

Deputy General Managertimi

Mr. Mahesh Rimal mahesh.rimal@beema.com.np

Information Technology Expert

Mr. Binod K.C binod.kc@beema.com.np

Manager

Mr. Abhi Keshar Oli abikeshar.oli@beema.com.np

Joint Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Resham Krishna Som paudel Internal Audit resham.paudel@beema.com.np
2. Mrs. Sharda Pandey Lohani Reinsurance, actuarial valuation and Legal Compliance Department. sharadapandey.lohani@beema.com.np
3. Mr. Shailendra Koju Finance Department sailendra.koju@beema.com.np
4. Mr. Dinesh Gautam Finance Department dinesh.gautam@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Prakash Gaire Administration Department prakash.gaire@beema.com.np
6. Ms. Asha Kumari Basnet Individual Claim Department ashakumari.basnet@beema.com.np
7. Mr. ShiShir Chandra Devkota Group Claim Department shishirchandra.devkota@beema.com.np
8. Mr. Tham Bahadur Rawal Individual Renewal Department thambahadur.rawal@beema.com.np
9. Mr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha Administration Department krishnakumarshrestha@beema.com.np
10. Mr. Chuda Raj Adhikari Marketing Department chudaraj.adhikari@beema.com.np
11. Mrs. Sulaxana Pandit Group Underwriting Department sulaxana.pandit@beema.com.np
12. Mrs. Dipa Adhikari Individual Underwriting Department dipa.ahikari@beema.com.np
13. Mrs. Bindu Sharma Civil Service Insurance Underwriting Department bindu.sharma@beema.com.np
14. Mrs. Parbati Pradhan Comission Department prabati.pradhan@beema.com.np

 

Acting Joint Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Raja Babu Khadka Administration Department rajababu.khadka@beema.com.np

 

Deputy Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Dhurba Kumar Khadka Finance Department dhurbakumar.khadka@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Rabindra Shrestha Information Technology Department rabindra.shrestha@beema.com.np
3. Mrs. Timila Singh Thapa Finance Department timilasingh.thapa@beema.com.np
4. Mr. Sundar Kumar Sharma Branch sundarkumar.sharma@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Bijay Kumar Thakur Branch bijaykumar.thakur@beema.com.np

 

Acting Deputy Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mrs. Kalpana Kumari Shrestha Finance Department kalpanakumari.shrestha@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Rajesh Niruala Branch rajesh.niruala@beema.com.np

 

Assistant Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Manoj Gautam Information Technology Department manoj.gautam@beema.com.np
2. Mrs. Kamana Pandit Finance Department kamana.pandit@beema.com.np
3. Mrs. Smriti Bhatta Marketing Department smriti.bhatta@beema.com.np
4. Mrs. Srijana Sharma Finance Department srijana.shrama@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Krishna Prasad Pyakurel Group Claim Department krishnaprasad.pyakurel@beema.com.np
6. Mrs. Lina Gautam Individual Underwriting Department lina.gautam@beema.com.np
7. Mrs. Sangita Adhikari Administration Department sangita.adhikari@beema.com.np
8. Mrs. Lalita Sitaula Group Underwriting Department lalita.sitaula@beema.com.np
9. Mrs. Prabati Kunwar Individual Renewal Department prabati.kunwar@beema.com.np
10. Mr. Arjun Parajuli Finance Department arjun.parajuli@beema.com.np
11. Mr. Basu Dahal Individual Claim Department basu.dahal@beema.com.np
12. Mrs. Kamala Basnet Finance Department kamala.basnet@beema.com.np
13. Mr. Ashish Rai Marketing Department ashish.rai@beema.com.np
14. Mrs. Rakshya Koirala Finance Department rakshya.koirala@beema.com.np

Administration Department

Acting Assistant Manager

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Ram Prasad Mishra Finance Department ramprasad.mishra@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Bayan Bahadur Karki Administration Department bayanbahadur.karki@beema.com.np

Assistant A

S.No Name Department Email
1. Mr. Bimal Kumar Ghimire Renewal Department bimalkumar.ghimire@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Ramji Ghimire Individual Renewal Department ramji.ghimire@beema.com.np
3. Mr. Shree Hari Khanal Administration Department shreehari.khanal@beema.com.np
4. Mr. Bishnu Prasad Dahal Branch bishnuprasad.dahal@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Tej Prasad Aryal Branch tejprasad.aryal@beema.com.np
6. Mr. Baikuntha  Sharma IT Department baikuntha.sharma@beema.com.np

Assistant B

S.No Name Department Email
1. Ms. Boma Adhikari Finance Department boma.adhikari@beema.com.np
2. Mr. Amit Kumar Shrisvastav Branch amitkumar.shrivastav@beema.com.np
3. Mrs. Sarita Bhattari Finance Department sarita.bhattari@beema.com.np
4. Mr. Uddab Paudel Administration uddab.paudel@beema.com.np
5. Mr. Yaga Prasad Subedi Branch yagaprasad.subedi@beema.com.np
6. Ms. Shova Panthi Individual Renewal Department shova.panthi@beema.com.np
7. Mr. Pradip Panthi Group Underwriting Department pradip.panthi@beema.com.np
8. Mr. Bimal Khadka Civil Service Employee Underwriting Department bimal.khadka@beema.com.np
9. Mr. Asbin Paudel Finance Department asbin.paudel@beema.com.np
10. Mrs. Laxmi Gyawali Administration Department laxmi.gyawali@beema.com.np
11. Mrs. Shanta Pokhrel Bhattari Individual Claim Department shantapokhrel.bhattari@beema.com.np
12. Ms. Sashi Kala Rai Branch sashikala.rai@beema.com.np
13. Mr. Prakash Karki Finance Department prakash.karki@beema.com.np
14. Mr. Rajesh Oli Information Technology Department rajesh.oli@beema.com.np
15. Mrs. Ranjana Rai Individual Underwriting Department ranjana.rai@beema.com.np
16. Mrs. Sabina Shrestha Group claim Department sabina.shrestha@beema.com.np
17. Mr. Arjun Prasad Pahadi Branch arjunprasad.pahadi@beema.com.np
18. Mr. Binod Kumar Bhatta Finance Department binodkumar.bhatta@beema.com.np
19. Mr. Binay Pun Agent Comission Department binay.pun@beema.com
20. Ms. Bandana Regmi Renewal Department bandana.regmi@beema.com.np